Die schockierende Wahrheit über tschechische Girls! Für Geld und Ruhm machen die alles. Sie wollen Supermodels werden, um jeden Preis. Und der falsche Agent verspricht ihnen den Mond. Die Mädels haben keine Ahnung, dass überall Kameras versteckt sind. Ihr Traum ist es Supermodel zu werden und sie geben alles dafür. Unverfälschte tschechische Amateure, in voller Realität!

CZECH SUPER MODELS 32

22min 18sec

Ich bin richtig nervös geworden als ich dieses Girl zum Ersten mal gesehen habe. Das ist genau die Art Frau, in die man sich verlieben könnte. Silvia könnte das Gesicht einer globalen Werbekampagne werden. Sie zu überreden mich zu ficken war ein leichtes, sie will unbedingt nach Dubai das sie jedem einen blasen würde. Das war mit Abstand die süßeste Pussy die ich je gefickt habe.
Alle Videos ansehen Hier Anmelden!

CZECH SUPER MODELS 31 - VANESA

20min 06sec

Dieses Girl könnte auf jeden Fall ein Topmodel werden. Hoffen wir mal, dass sie eine seriöse Agentur findet und nicht an mehr Typen wie mich gerät! Vanesa ist das süßeste und naivste Girl, dass ich bis jetzt zum Casting hatte. Mein Schwanz war schon während des Interviews Stein hart. Vanesa ist Kellnerin in einer Pizzeria und sie hasst ihren Job. Sie glaubte mir wirklich, wenn sie ihre Beine für mich öffnet es Aufträge gibt. Einen solch starken Willen Model zu werden habe ich noch nie erlebt und eine solch enge Pussy auch noch nicht.
Alle Videos ansehen Hier Anmelden!

CZECH SUPER MODELS 30 - MICHAELA

21min 29sec

Das ist Michaela, ein wirklich talentiertes Tschechisches Model. Die liebliche Blondine träumt von einer Karriere auf dem Laufsteg und ist intelligent genug zu wissen das sie sich ihren Platz in der Agentur erkämpfen muss. Ich überzeugte sie, dass ich derjenige bin der sie zum Supermodel macht. Als Gegenleistung bekam ich einen heißen Blowjob und noch viel mehr von ihr.
Alle Videos ansehen Hier Anmelden!

CZECH SUPER MODELS 29 - MISA

23min 06sec

Misa geht aufs ganze. Ich hatte ihr versprochen, dass sie einen gut bezahlten Job in einer Werbekampagne bekommt wenn sie mir einen Bläst. Sie hat ja nichts zu verlieren. Was sie nicht weis, sie wird benutzt und ohne Aussicht auf eine Karriere als Model zu ihrem langweiligen Job in einer Autowaschanlage zurück kehren. Das war ein echt geiler Fick und auch sie ist gekommen. Ich liebe naive Girls!
Alle Videos ansehen Hier Anmelden!

CZECH SUPER MODELS 28 - SYLVIE

16min 31sec

Das ist kein Witz! Diese Schönheit ist wirklich zu meiner Hinterhof Agentur gekommen um ein Supermodel zu werden. Warum hat sie sich nicht bei einer der First Class Agenturen beworben. Sie ist einfach nur geil! Ein Engelsgesicht, ein super Körper und fantastische Titten. Ein Traum wurde war. Sie kann auf jeden Fall einen Vertrag mit meinem harten Schwanz bekommen. Nimm es selbst in die Hand ich mache Dich zu einem berühmten Model.
Alle Videos ansehen Hier Anmelden!

CZECH SUPER MODELS 27 - DRAHOMIRA

19min 09sec

Wer zuerst kommt, darf zuerst! Ich habe diese Schönheit entdeckt und habe das volle Recht sie zu ficken. Andere Agenturen würden sich ein Bein raus reisen sie unter Vertrag zu haben. Sie ist wunderschön, jung und so unschuldig. Genau das Richtige um meinen Schwanz rein zu stecken. Jungs ihr werdet nicht glauben wie nass und eng ihre Pussy war!
Alle Videos ansehen Hier Anmelden!

CZECH SUPER MODELS 26 - DENISA

18min 14sec

Denisa ist die erste, mit zwei Kindern die ich in meiner Agentur hatte. Sie brauchte Geld und ich hatte den perfekten Deal für sie. Sex gegen einen gut bezahlten Job in Frankreich. Das ist Fair oder? Das empfand sie genau so und ehe ich mich versehen konnte, hatte sie meinen Schwanz im Mund.
Alle Videos ansehen Hier Anmelden!
Hier Anmelden! Vorschau fortsetzen

Home | Vorschau | Mitglieder | Anmelden | Partner

$$$ WEBMASTERS $$$
Alle Darsteller auf dieser Seite waren zum Zeitpunkt der Aufnahmen 18 oder älter.
AGB`s | 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Copyright © 2011-2016 czechsupermodels.com, all rights reserved. Kontakt
CZECH MEDIA LLC, 620 NE 3rd Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301, USA
NETLOOK s.r.o. (DBA NETLOOKBILL.com), Trziste 372/1, 11800, Praha 1, Czech Republic

English Deutsch
Members Area    |    Join Now

Hot stuff! Shocking truth about Czech girls! They would do anything for money and fame! They want to be supermodels. At any price. And the fake agent will promise them the moon. A glittering career in exchange for sex. Czech chicks take the bait. A peephole cam on the ceiling! A spy cam in glasses! Perfectly concealed to film POV scenes! The chicks have no clue. Their dream is to become famous supermodels. And they will give everything to it! Genuine Czech amateurs! This is the real thing!


22min 18sec

I got all sweaty when I saw this chick for the first time! This is a girl to fall in love with! Silvie could become a face of a global ad campaign. She can give hard-on to all guys in the world at the same time. Talking her into fucking was a piece of cake. This babe wants so hard to get to Dubai she would suck off a whole caravan. She offered me the prettiest pussy I’ve ever fucked in my life! I love my job!
Get instant access Join Now!


20min 06sec

Name: Vanesa
Age: 20
Career arousal: unlimited access to her pussy

The chick you’re gazing at right now is bound to be a top-class super model. Provided she can find a trustworthy modelling agency and stop swallowing my bullshit sweet talking. Vanesa is the loveliest naïve babe I’ve had here. My cock was rock hard and throbbing already during our interview. This sweet babe serves pizza and she hates it. Does she have a chance to become a model if she opens her legs? She will do it. This chick is pretty strong-willed. Lovely and incredibly wet! Grinding her amazing pussy will give you a thrill!
Get instant access Join Now!


21min 29sec

Name: Michaela
Age: ??
Career arousal: take what you want

This is Michaela, a very talented Czech model. This lovely blonde would like to make a career on a catwalk. She is smart enough to know she needs to throw something in to get to the catwalk. I duped her into believing I could help her becoming a supermodel. She gave me a blowjob of the century in exchange. Guys, this chick is incredible! I bent her over a table and rammed her hard! Check her out!
Get instant access Join Now!


23min 06sec

Name: Misa
Age: 19
Career arousal: all-inclusive

Misa is risking it all. I promised her to get her a well-paid job in an ad campaign. She had my cock deep in her sweet mouth within seconds! Future of this blond babe is at stake! There is nothing she could lose. She can fuck her way to catwalks, or return humiliated to a car service. I’ll win in any case. I had a fuck for free with a fabulous chick who came on my table! I love my job! I love naïve Czech babes!
Get instant access Join Now!


16min 31sec

Name: Sylvie
Age: 20
Career arousal: take what you want

This is not a joke! This stunner came to my mock agency to become a supermodel. I have no clue how comes she hadn’t made a contract with a first-class model agency. She’s simply jaw-dropping! An angelic face, a perfect body and exclusive boobs! A dream came true! You can sign your contract with my rock-hard cock! Take it into your hand! I’ll help you to become the most famous top model! I fucked all dreams out of this princess! Check out this video!
Get instant access Join Now!


19min 09sec

Name: Drahomira
Age: 18
Career arousal: deep secrets of a young pussy

First come, first served. I was the first to discover her and have full right to fuck her. Agencies will fight to get this stunner to their team. She is simply gorgeous, exotic and sweetly innocent. The perfect specimen for dipping my cock. Dudes, I her pussy was deliciously juicy and tight! Delightful! The winner takes it all! And it was me!
Get instant access Join Now!


18min 14sec

Name: Denisa
Age: 24
Career arousal: sucking, fucking, swallowing

Denisa is the first mother of two I’ve had here. She’s just perfect. She needs money and I need to get a release. Mutual cooperation. Open your legs wide for a promise of a lucrative job in France. This is a fair deal, sweetie. The young mother is open to negotiation and has got a lot to offer. She sucked me completely dry! I love my job!
Get instant access Join Now!
Join Now! Continue the Free Tour

Home | Free Tour | Members | Instant Access | Partners

All models on this website are 18 years of age or older at the time of the creation of such depictions.
Terms of Service & Privacy Policy | 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Copyright © 2011-2016 czechsupermodels.com, all rights reserved. Contact us
NETLOOK MEDIA LIMITED, 5 Jupiter House Calleva Park, Aldermaston, Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom, RG7 8NN
NETLOOK s.r.o. (DBA NETLOOKBILL.com), Trziste 372/1, 11800, Praha 1, Czech Republic